We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Below are the details of the Councillors and Clerk for Bradfield Parish Council, and the District Councillor:

Councillor Contact number Email address

Cllr. Kimiko Dearing (Chairman)

0118 974 4306

Cllr. Andrew House (Vice Chairman)

0118 974 4359

Cllr. Giles Allen

Cllr. Geof Allnutt

Cllr. Rosemary Balsdon

0118 974 4214

Cllr. Kimberly Bishop

Cllr. Steve O'Reilly

0118 974 4813

Cllr. Tim Wale

0118 974 4069

Cllr. Bob Wyatt

0118 974 4451

The Clerk to Bradfield Parish Council is: 

Name Address Contact details

Mrs Helen Pratt

Jasmine Cottage, Byles Green, Upper Bucklebury, Reading, RG7 6SD.

01635 863581

The District Councillor for Bradfield Ward, covering the parishes of Bradfield, Englefield, Sulhampstead and Ufton Nervet is:

Name Address Contact details

Cllr. Ross MacKinnon

17 Hanningtons Way, Burghfield Common, RG7 3BE

0118 983 3567