Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2021

Bradfield Parish Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month in Bradfield Village Hall at 7.30pm.  Meetings from January 2021 to May 2021 were virtual meetings held via Zoom due to COVID restrictions.  Members of the public are welcome to attend any of these meetings, however it should be noted that issues may only be raised during the Public session of these meetings.

  • Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Zoom)
  • Tuesday 2nd February 2021 (Zoom)
  • Tuesday 2nd March 2021 (Zoom)
  • Tuesday 6th April 2021 (Zoom)
  • Tuesday 4th May 2021 (Zoom) - Annual Meeting of the Council.
  • Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • Tuesday 15th June 2021 (Zoom - extra ordinary meeting of the council)
  • Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021