Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2022

Bradfield Parish Council meetings are held at 7.30pm on the first Tuesday of each month.  Meetings are currently scheduled to take place in Bradfield Village Hall, however if COVID restrictions are reintroduced, virtual meetings may have to take place.

Meetings are planned for the following dates:

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • Tuesday 1st March 2022 (Zoom)
  • Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (Annual meeting of the council)
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022

The Annual Parish Meeting is scheduled to take place on Thursday 21st April at 7.30pm.  More details will follow closer to the time.